Kicking them out of bed…

millie

My kitten has a frustrating habit that every morning right when I’m about to get up for work she comes and curls up on me and falls asleep in a way that means I have to disturb her to get up… It also means I feel terribly guilty about disturbing her, so I end up running late by leaving her stay comfy for as long as possible… Today is no exception… I need to be at work in 30 mins and she is currently sound asleep and snoring on top of me… Now to shove her off resulting in grumpy kitty…

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

